111+ Web Analytics Tweeter You Must Follow

Twitter is a really powerful tool to get in touch with other internet people. In the last time I was looking for web analytics experts in Twitter and found an excellent resource at the Blog of Rich Page. Even more interesting people I found while doing searches in Twitter and Google. Please let me know If I missed somebody in this list and tweet me. I want to keep this list up to date and I will update it from time to time.

Web Analytics Experts in Twitter:

  1. Rich Page | richpage
  2. Orli Yakuel | orli
  3. Mark D’Onofrio | donmarkweb
  4. Sandra Keyes | sandrakeyes76
  5. wickedkeemo | wickedkeemo
  6. Gemma Torrent | gemmatorrent
  7. Jan Altmeyer | Haito
  8. Jo Orange | jo9ty
  9. Vinesh chauhan | VineshC
  10. Anil Batra | anilbatra
  11. Tim Leighton-Boyce | timlb
  12. Marshall Sponder | webmetricsguru
  13. ravi pathak | ravipathak
  14. Siegert Dierickx | siegertd
  15. Dennis R. Mortensen | dennismortensen
  16. June Dershewitz | jdersh
  17. Chris Grant | cgrantski
  18. Hurol Inan | hurol_inan
  19. Chana Hercenberg | webanalytic
  20. Bobby Hewitt | Bobbyhewitt
  21. digitalalex | digitalalex
  22. Eric Peterson | erictpeterson
  23. Ton Wesseling | tonwesseling
  24. Adam Ware | wheresitworking
  25. Doug McSorley | dougmcsorley
  26. Bente Lønnquist | bentehl
  27. Vincent Granville | analyticbridge
  28. Jim Sterne | jimsterne
  29. dwpshields | dwpshields
  30. Bryan Eisenberg | TheGrok
  31. Web Analytics World | waworld
  32. bamccall | bamccall
  33. danpereira | danpereira
  34. Moritz Habermann | moritzhabermann
  35. Eduard Blacquière | EdWords
  36. Raquel Hirsch | raquelhirsch
  37. Gerben Bouwhuis | gerben
  38. Sherri Gesin | sherri_g
  39. Agustín Vazquez-Levi | oggy
  40. Julien Coquet | JulienCoquet
  41. Paul Cook | tagmanceo
  42. Allison Hartsoe | A8llison
  43. scott | swcalise
  44. Jennifer Day | jdaysy
  45. Christopher Millward | chrismillward
  46. André Scholten | andrescholten
  47. Johan Winje | kampenrampen
  48. Romuald Deloumeaux | Seopob
  49. Paul Smith | pgsmith2000
  50. Eric Gerhardt | ericgerhardt
  51. Jeff Noethen | eljefe29
  52. Steve Kim | kimsteve
  53. robbinsteif | robbinsteif
  54. shikhvarger | shikhvarger
  55. jenkinsa | jenkinsa
  56. Matthew Bragg | MatthewBragg
  57. Nicolas Malo | nicolasmalo
  58. Marko Hurst | markohurst
  59. Becky Snyder | beckysnyder
  60. Patrick Ludolph | Neunzehn72
  61. Bansi Patel | bansi
  62. widgetgirl | widgetgirl
  63. Gemma Muñoz | sorprendida
  64. Shelby Thayer | shelbythayer
  65. Kevin Hillstrom | minethatdata
  66. David Wang | blogjunkie
  67. Nancy Duley | nduley
  68. Jonny Thompson | jonnytee
  69. ankit nagarsheth | ankitnagarsheth
  70. Bror S. Skardhamar | skardhamar
  71. ejenniferlynn | ejenniferlynn
  72. deanshaw | deanshaw
  73. Dennis James | analyticsdennis
  74. Markus Walter | MarkusWalter
  75. Kenny Grant | allbombs
  76. Rommil Santiago | rommil
  77. Stephane Hamel | immeria
  78. Iain Murphy | analyticsguru
  79. Michael Notté | michaelnotte
  80. Matthew Niederberger | matthew_nl
  81. Fred Horrocks | FredHorrocks
  82. Rick Venema | Rick80
  83. Shaun Lowry | WebForensics
  84. Christos kyliakoudis | kyliakoudis
  85. Daniel Piche | dhpiche
  86. wa.emvbusiness | wa_emvbusiness
  87. Tatvic Webanalytics | tatvic
  88. Brian Au | the9variables
  89. victorstossel | victorstossel
  90. Stu Bowker | gravy834
  91. Roy McClean | roymcclean
  92. Alessio Semoli | alessiosemoli
  93. Juan Esteves | EmailJuan
  94. Peter Pletsch | peterpletsch
  95. David Herbert | onlineanalytics
  96. dmickey kellogg | dmickey
  97. Mark Coleman | arkley68
  98. Robb Collins | robby_disco
  99. grumpygrandma | grumpygrandma
  100. Ed VanderBush | edvanderbush
  101. ytomizawa | ytomizawa
  102. Mangold Sengers | analyticsbeta
  103. Kenneth Eriksen | keneri73
  104. WebShare | webshare
  105. Brian Dolecki | dolecki
  106. James O’Malley | jamesomalley
  107. Mark Hanson | kramh18
  108. Andreas Phillipsen | andphil
  109. shanmuganandhg | shanmuganandhg
  110. Dan Croxen John | ApldWebAnalytix
  111. Louis Soran | LouSoran

I hope you could make some interesting new contacts! BTW: you can also follow me on Twitter if you want, let´s stay in touch! ;-)

Update:

  1. Rosa Rueda | rosarueda
  2. Melissa Morsi | OmnitureMelissa
  3. Massimo Paolini | massimopaolini
  4. Michael Valiant | MichaelValiant
  5. Web Analytics India | WAIBlog
  6. Avinash Kaushik | avinashkaushik

2nd. Update:

  1. Larry Freed | LarryFreed
  2. Kevin Ertell | KevinErtell
  3. Rick Blythe | rickblythe
Reading is silver, sharing is gold!
  1. David Manchester (4 comments) says:

    Nice list, but do you have time to read them all?

  2. Internet Marketing (1 comments) says:

    It is a good list…. but where is Avinash Kaushik??? He is also web Analytics Guru…. and He has also Twitter A/c… http://twitter.com/avinashkaushik

  3. Kevin Hillstrom (1 comments) says:

    How nice of you to include me, thank you!

  4. Ankit (1 comments) says:

    Thanks for adding me!:)

  5. Dipali (1 comments) says:

    Really awesome list for web analytics expert. I would like to recommend you to add kaushik avinash and lara johnson both to this list. I’d liked this list as i m also pasionet about web analytics.
    .-= Dipali´s last blog ..Webinar on Using Google Analytics increase website conversion =-.

  6. bansi (1 comments) says:

    Thank you for including me here!

  7. Stu Bowker (1 comments) says:

    Just to let you know, I’ve updated my account alias, I’m no longer using gravy834, can you please change it to stubowker.
    Thanks for spreading the Analytics love!

  8. astudillofj (1 comments) says:

    where is Avinash? greetings

    @astudillofj

  1. meneame.net says:

    Sólo una española entre los 50 mejores en el ranking de analitica web…

    Por mucho que se empeñen en hacernos creer sobre los avances en tecnología en nuestro país y sobre las inversiones que se están realizando para luchar contra la brecha digital, cada vez estamos peor. En esta lista sobre los mejores especialistas en…

  2. Una española entre los 50 mejores analistas web del mundo en twitter…

    Aunque esta noticia parece que contener una buena noticia y un hito que apoya a los profesionales españoles del sector no lo es. Relee el título de nuevo detenidamente y piensa. ¿La brecha digital española es hoy más grande que hace 5 años?

    La…

  3. [...] chatter link for August 21 August 21 2009   No Commented 111+ Web Analytics Tweeter You Must Follow Some of the finest WA [...]

Leave a Reply